Teaching Committee


More papers

For papers from previous years, or to add, edit or delete papers (where you have privilege to do so) please go to the explorer interface, using the link below:

Membership 2017-18

Prof Paul Alexander
Dr Richard Batley
Prof Pietro Cicuta
Prof Cathie Clarke
Dr Tijmen Euser
Prof Chris Haniff
Dr Lisa Jardine-Wright
Helen MarshallSecretary
Dr Rachael Padman
Prof Andy Parker
Prof John RicherChair
Dr U W Schneider